Love, Laughter, and Life

Adventures With a Book Lover

Leave a comment

Clive Staples Award Finalists Announcement


The Author's Chair

clive-staples-sealI am pleased to announce that two of my books are finalists for the 2015 Clive Staples Award, which honors the best in Christian-world-view speculative fiction. The two books are The Seventh Door and Reapers. The third finalist is The Warden and the Wolf King by Andrew Peterson.

A panel of judges will read and score these three books to decide the winner, which will be announced at the Quill Pen Editorial Awards Dinner on August 7 as part of this year’s Realm Makers conference in St. Louis.

It’s an honor to have one book selected as a finalist, but two? I am thrilled. Thank you to all who voted. I feel blessed to no end.

Click here to see Award Site announcement


View original post